her Revenge book

There’s a new girl in town and she has a score to settle

Her Revenge

Scarlet Drew isn’t to be messed with. As the daughter of a notorious London gangster, she’s got enough street smarts to take on the world. When someone close to Scarlet is murdered in cold blood on the East End streets where she grew up, her family’s honour is at stake and she can only think of one thing – revenge.

Joining her aunt Lily at the head of the family business, Scarlet soon realises that the murder is just one part of a plot by a rival firm to take down the entire Drew empire, and she fears that her aunt could be their next target.

As everything they built begins to crumble, the Drew family find their livelihood and their reputations under pressure. Then, Scarlet’s estranged cousin Ruby suddenly comes back into the family, with a revelation that could tear the Drews apart. But can she be trusted? As Scarlet makes some tough decisions, one thing is for sure: family means everything to her and she will stop at nothing to protect it, even if it means putting her own life at risk.

Strong women, family dramas and nail-biting tension make Her Revenge a book not to be missed!

 

Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jacqui Rose will love this gripping new book from bestselling crime author Emma Tallon

amazon pre-order